Getting Back Into Blogging

Hello everyone,

For ages I have been thinking about getting into blogging, Im not really sure how to though. I used to love writing blog posts but now I’m older and enjoy different things I wasn’t sure if I should continue.

My life has changed a lot since I stared this blog, I used to mainly post makeup reviews but that’s not me anymore I like other things more. But I really want to get back into blogging so after some thought I’m just going to write about what I want, even if nobody reads it at least I’m having fun.

So I will still probably do the odd review or something but I want to talk more about life, and what I’ve been up to as we decorate our house.

I’m not going to have an uploading secdual only becuase I know I won’t stick to it, but I’ll be posting once a week ans it will most probably always be near the weekend.

Can’t wait to start my new blogging adventure.

Stay safe everyone.

Love Kimmsbeautyy

Leave a comment