Blogging Goals For 2019

Hello Beauty’s,

Weclcome back to my blog I hope you all have a great New Year, I’m so excited for the new adventures 2019 may bring. Anyway I wanted to set some goals for myself on my blog this year just so I can see if I can work hard and achieve them all.

 Hit 800 followers, this is my biggest goal I have ever set myself for my blog, hitting 800 followers would just be amazing to me as its such a big amount of followers. When I first ever started my blog I didn’t think id ever get to where I am now so I want to push myself a little this year.

 Post a blog at least once a week, I always fall behind with blog posts but this year I want to make sure that I get a blog post out every week

 Experiment more with writing, so instead of just doing reviews all the time I want to mix it up a bit, I have always been scared to do this. But for some reason I’ve always stopped myself but I’m going to try and come out of my comfort zone this year.

 Comment on more blog posts is a big goal for me, I read blogs all the time but never comment on them which I think I should. Its just now become a habit not to so I really want to try and break that habit.

 Work harder on my blog, this year I haven’t put a lot of effort info my blog which I hate, I just couldn’t get into blogging this year and put no effort in at all. So this year I am going to work hard and put so much effort into blogging.

Have you set yourself any blogging goals this year?

I cant wait to see what 2019 brings for my blog!

Love Kimmsbeautyy

9 Comments Add yours

  1. realnelle says:

    I have similar goals! I definitely want to post more, and also make some friends that are bloggers x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. kimmsbeautyy says:

      There great goals, making blogger friends would be so good x

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ATypicalLife says:

    Im sure you can reach 800 followers! Your content seems great. I’m also so bad at posting recently haha. Really hoping to get back into it. Great post, it’d mean a lot if you could check mine out if you have the time too xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. kimmsbeautyy says:

      Thank you! It’s so easy to get into the habit of not posting isn’t it!, I’ll definitely check yours out x

      Like

  3. kittyp0p says:

    Awesome goals! Good luck in 2019

    Liked by 1 person

    1. kimmsbeautyy says:

      Thank you so much! X

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Mina says:

    Just followed you, one less to go for 800!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. kimmsbeautyy says:

      Thank you so much! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mina says:

        My pleasure!

        Like

Leave a comment