5 Things I’ve Learnt This Year

Hello beauty’s,

Today I thought it would be fun to talk about 5 things I have learnt this year. It’s getting to the end of 2017 and it has definitely changed me in a good way. And I have definitely learnt a lot about myself.

  1. I’m going to have bad days and that’s ok. I’ve had a lot of bad days, but this year I have learnt how to deal with them.
  2. Things don’t always go the way you plan and that’s ok. It’s safe to say not everything will go right, but sometimes you get something better.
  3. Loving yourself isn’t easy, but it can be done. I have definitely started to love myself more this year, and my confidence has definitely improved.
  4. You will be happy again. I never thought I would be happy. But this year has proved that wrong, my life is now on track.
  5. All you can do is be yourself. It has taken me years to accept myself, but I have finally done it. Just be yourself and you will get by all the hard times.

I just thought this post would be nice to look back on. I have changed so much over this year and it’s nice that people have seen an improvement in my confidence.

If your having a bad day, just remember all the good ones you have had.

What have you learnt this year?

Kimmsbeautyy

6 thoughts on “5 Things I’ve Learnt This Year

  1. very very very important points that everyone to take note off. it is soooo important to love yourself!!! I agree with every single one of your points and I really enjoyed reading your post and just agreeing with it! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

