Feather And Down

Hello beauty’s,

Today I am going to be talking about some products that were kindly sent to me.

Feather & Down is a sleeping company created for sleep. They help encourage relaxation and a state of wellbeing to help aid sleep.

They have lots of different products to help you relax before bed, bath and body, even home fragrance products.

For a while I have had problems falling asleep. When it comes to bed time I just can’t fall asleep and nothing so far has 100% worked for me.

So when I got sent these products I was so excited to try them. You can buy these products in Boots stores and online.

So they kindly sent me 3 products to try out, a pillow spray, a sleep balm and a body oil. I wasn’t sure if these products would help or not. I have bad luck when it comes to getting sleep. But I am so so happy and grateful for these products. They have definitely improved my sleeping pattern.

I use the Pillow Spray most nights and I only spray it 2-3 times, it helps my mind and body relax a bit more.

The Body Oil seals in moisture and it clams your senses with a blend of oils to prepare your body for a good nights sleep. This is definitely my favourite product. It feels amazing on your skin and it also relaxes my body.

The Sleeping Balm creates a clamping fragrance on your pulse points. It helps ease your mind and encourages sleep.

After using these products for a few weeks and trying them out, I can definitely see an improvement in my sleep. I have been able to fall asleep a lot quicker, I would recommend these products for anyone who has sleeping problems.

I know once I have used up these products I will be buying more. I also want to try out some of the other products they have.

Feather And Down

Thank you so much for reading.

Kimmsbeautyy

One thought on “Feather And Down

Leave a Reply

