Hot Cloth Cleanser Review 

Hello Beauty’s,

Welcome back to my blog!, Today I am going to be reviewing the Skin Truth Rejuvenating Hot Cloth Cleanser which was kindly sent to me.

Skin Truth Website
You can also follow them on Instagram: skintruth_official 

This product is a deep cleansing formula which is suitable for all skin types which sounds perfect. The Cleanser removes dirt, impurities and stubborn makeup and it includes cocoa butter and aloe Vera.

So far this product sounds so good and I don’t normally bother with skin care but this product makes me want to get into a routine.

So this Cleanser claims to clean the skin deeply for radiant skin, remove dirt and daily impurities and uplift and invigorates the senses.

So when I first put the Cleanser onto my skin I wasn’t sure what to expect but when I had washed it all of my face I was very impressed. I could tell instantly tell my skint felt and looked a lot cleaner and healthier which impressed me so much, my skin definitely feels softer and feels like it’s has a nice deep clean, this product has definitely changed how I view skin care I can definitely see a difference even only using it for a week.

I will be getting a lot of use out of this amazing product which I love, a big thank you to Skin Truth for sending me this product which I love! 

You can also find Skin Truth in Sally’s salon and Beauty Express and also let me know in the comments what your favourite skin care product is!

Lots of love KimmsBeautyy 

7 thoughts on “Hot Cloth Cleanser Review 

Leave a Reply

