Meet My Kitten

Hello lovelies,

So today I am introducing you to my new little kitten she is 9 weeks old!, and her name is Lucy.

She is so so cute, I am in love with her, my other cats haven’t met her just yet but that will be happening very soon so I hope they get along with her.

My friend knew someone who was giving away her kittens so I thought I would have one, like I said I do have cats but they belong to my mum and I wanted one of my own.

Anyway this is just a really quick post to show you have beautiful she is, so let’s get on with showing you the pictures.

15 thoughts on “Meet My Kitten

Leave a Reply

