40 Facts About Me

Hello everyone,

So today I thought it would be fun to tell you 40 facts about myself so let’s get started.

  1. My Birthday is October 27th
  2. I am 21 years old
  3. I work in retail 
  4. I have 8 pets
  5. I’m an only child
  6. I love going to concerts
  7. I love dresses 
  8. I prefer Winter over Summer
  9. I hate trainlines, not sure why 
  10. I’d like to travel the world with the love of my life one day 
  11. I love mushrooms 
  12. I hate tomatoes but love tomato soup and sauce 
  13. I love binge watching TV series 
  14. I love bacon 
  15. By the age of 30 I want to meet someone I love 
  16. I want a dog but I think 8 animals is enough for now 
  17. I hate wearing heels
  18. My favourite films is Me Before You or the new Beauty and the Beast
  19. I love shopping 
  20. I love music
  21. My goal for this blog is 300 followers, that’s always been my big goal 
  22. I’m not close with my family but I have an amazing Mum and amazing friends 
  23. I spend most of my money on clothes and makeup
  24. I can be really quiet when you frist meet me but give it a few days and I’m not anymore 
  25. I only have 3 bags which is weird I need more
  26. My guinea pig once bit me, it didn’t stop bleeding for about a week
  27. I would love to go to New York
  28. When I was little I used to have a Budgie
  29. I used to study child care but I hated it so I left 
  30. I don’t really like hot drinks that much I’ll have one in the morning and that’s it 
  31. I hate peas but I like mushy peas
  32. I want to move out in the next few years once I have a full time job
  33. I want to have my blog for as long as possible 
  34. I don’t really like ice cream 
  35. I can fall over thin air I’m a walking accident 
  36. I don’t really like flowers, I mean they are pretty but I prefer fake 
  37. I love candles 
  38. I want another cat
  39. I love a Sunday dinner
  40. I love you all 

Thank you so much for reading this post, leave me a fact about you in the comments!

KimmsBeautyy 

14 thoughts on “40 Facts About Me

Leave a Reply

