Primark Haul 

Hello lovelies, 

So the other day I went clothes shopping which is very weird for me as I hate clothes shopping as I can never ever find anything that I like I’m so difficult with clothes, anyway I actually bought some new clothes and I just thought it would be fun to do a small haul and show you what I bought. 

So the first thing I got was a skirt which I’m actually shocked about as normally I hate skirts on me as they just don’t look nice but I decided to give this one a go and it actually looks really nice on, it has a beautiful pattern on of flowers and branches it’s so pretty and it was only £13 which I think is really good.

The next things I got is a plain white top to go with the skirt which cost £2.50 which is a good price.

I also got some jeans and a flower top, now I normally don’t like jeans I don’t think I’ve worn them at all this year or last year, but I tried some on and I fell in love with how comfy they are I was so shocked I just had to have them, this flower top goes so well with the jeans and it’s very lose fitting which is good for me as I can be really insecure, the jeans cost £12 and the top was £6.
Now I normally wouldn’t show a bar that I bought but I have to its so so pretty I’m in love with it.

That’s all for today hope you enjoyed reading.

KimmsBeautyy 

6 thoughts on “Primark Haul 

Leave a Reply

