Why I Started A Blog!?

Hello everyone,

So for today’s post I thought it would be fun to talk about why I started a blog and what my goals are for this blog.

So I never really knew what a blog was about, at the time I had a YouTube channel but it was making me feel worse about myself as I just lost my love for it but I nee I wanted to review makeup and other things so I was stuck for a while, then I found some bloggers and read a few of there post and thought yes I could do this, I guess I was looking for something to love as I didn’t really have anything I loved doing when I first started this account.

Making this blog is on  of the best things I have ever done, I wasn’t expecting much to happen as I didn’t think anyone would read it but I was so wrong, thank you to everyone who follows me and reads my blogs.

My goals for this blog are pretty simple, hit 200 followers, start creating different posts so it’s not all the same stuff every week and just continue with what I’m doing now!

Thank you for all your support since I started this account I’m so excited to see what happens as I have a lot of new blog ideas.

(Sorry this post is late I’ve been ill) 

Love KimmsBeautyy 

2 thoughts on “Why I Started A Blog!?

Leave a Reply

