April Favourites 2017

Hello lovelies,

So I haven’t done a Favourites in a while so since I have been loving a few things this month I thought it would be fun to share them with you, also thank you for 170 that really blows my mind.

So my first favourite is something I can’t show you and that’s Netflix I’m a bit late to get it as I have only just got a home internet connection back but I’m obsessed with it.

My next favourite is primark candles, these smell amazing and last a really long time and they only cost £1 which is so good.

My next favourite is the Naked 3 palette I sort of went of this a little bit and didn’t use it but I’ve recently started using it again and I love it the colours are so pretty and pigmented I’m not sure why I didn’t use it for a while!

I have been loving Arianas album I’m so excited to see her on may 22nd, I couldn’t afford my ticket but I really wanted to go so my friend Kimmy has paid for me to go I’m so happy, she’s such a good friend! 

I have also been loving my bag that I got from primark a few days ago it’s so pretty and only cost me £12!

So that’s it for today’s post, let me know what you have been loving in the comments and I will see you again on Monday with a new blog post!

Love KimmsBeautyy 

14 thoughts on “April Favourites 2017

  1. Hello!, firstly I really liked this blog post! I have been trying to decide whether to get the naked 3 palette as I really want it just to add to my Naked collection, but I have heard a lot of negative reviews about the palette. Secondly, I love all of Zoella and Tanya Burrs books! Lastly, you cant go wrong with a primark candle! I would really appreciate it if you could check out my latest blog post on Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette- https://sophiaaxo.wordpress.com also check out my Instagram -https://www.instagram.com/sophia_tranterxxx/ and my twitter – https://twitter.com/sophiatranterxo

    Thank you and great post! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

