Body Fantasies 

Hello everyone,

So today I thought I would do a review on some body sprays, I did a review on this company about a year ago but they have recently brought out some new scents so I decide to review them again. 

The first one is called Kissing In The Rain, the packaging is so cute I am in love with it, it also smells amazing I’m so bad at describing smells so I am very sorry about that but if your going to Superdrug you should definitely check them out.

The next one is called Pink Sweet Pea again I love the packaging another thing is you can buy these in bigger bottles or small ones, I went for the small ones so they can fit in my bag and not take up much room, this one smells really sweet and is the perfect summer scent which I will be using a lot.

The next one is Vanilla which is an amazing on, what I love about this one is it isn’t overpowering like some Vanilla scents it’s more like a warm Vanilla and the scent on these last a while as well so you can smell amazing for hours.

And the last one is Cotten Candy which is my favourite by far it’s so amazing you need to try this one as I can’t explain how good this is, I know I will be using this one a lot.

So that’s my little review I hope you enjoyed it and if you would like to see me review any other products let me know.

KimmsBeautyy 

One thought on “Body Fantasies 

Leave a Reply

