Superdrug Haul April 2017

Hello lovelies,

Sorry for not posting in a while I’ve had no internet as our home internet isn’t working but we’re getting a new one in 2 weeks so by then posts will be back to normal, anyway today’s post I thought it would be fun to do a Superdrug Haul, I’ve done a couple more hours at work so I have had a bit more money and I of course have been into Superdrug, not all of it was bought in one day it’s over the past few weeks so anyway let’s get started. 

So the first thing I bought is some Zoella makeup bags I am so happy with these they are so pretty.

I also got some body sprays just to put in my bag for work, they was £0.49 each and  they actually smell amazing!

I also got the new Body Fantasies sprays, these look so good I’m excited to try them, I will be reviewing them in the next few weeks.

I also got a pack of makeup remover wipes as these are my favourite so I just decided to get some.

I also got myself a new dry shampoo I went for a colab fruity fragrance one, I’ve never tried this dry shampoo before but it looks really good and I got a free notebook with it!

Now onto makeup I got 3 new eyeshadow palettes by Makeup Revolution which I am very excited to try I got the Redemption palette iconic 1, Flawless 2 and flawless 3, I will also be reviewing all the makeup I bought at some point.

I bought 3 Baby Lips crayons these colours look so pretty, I got the shades Sugary Orange, Strawberry Pop and Creamy Caramel.

I also picked up a highlighter by MUA, I got the Radiant Cashmere one, I’ve heard lots of good things about this and it was only £3.

I got 3 Barry M products, I got a brow pencil as I don’t have one, I got the feeling cheeky sculpting palette and I also got the feature length mascara. 

I got myself an eyeshadow quad form Bourjois in the shade Over Rose, I’m not sure what this is going to be like but I love the colours so much.

I got a matte lipstick form Max Factor in the shade 25 blush I think this colour will be used a lot in summer.

I got a liquid lipstick from Maybelline, I’ve never tried these so I hope it will be good but I loved the colour, this is in the shade electric pink.

I got some eyebrow products from freeedom to try.

I also got the Revolution fixing spray as I have heard this is really good so I decided to get one.

I also got the new Baby Roll mascara by L’Oréal it looks really good. 

And the last things I got were Lipsticks from Makeup Revolution, I got the shades  girls best friend, make me magnificent and dazzle.

That is everyone bought, I hope you liked this Haul, I might do one every few months if people like reading hauls, I do because I like to see what people have been buying.

Thanks for reading

KimmsBeautyy 

11 thoughts on “Superdrug Haul April 2017

  1. OMG I’M FREAKING OBSESSED WITH EVERYTHING YOU BOUGHT!!!! XD XD I love the eyeshadow palletes and the highlight and contour kit! I also really really like the drawings on the COLAB fruity dry champoo, they’re so cute!!! XD
    Ugh, all this makes me so jealous!! XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

