Avon Haul

Hello lovelies,

So I love buying and trying new Avon products, so this time I have decided to show you what I have bought! I often buy things from Avon but I never post about them and I’m not sure why as some of them are really good value, so let’s just get started.

So the first thing I bought was a jewellery holder, it’s so cute I am in love with it.

I also got my self a really pretty scarfs as I don’t actually own one so I thought it was about time I decided to, I love it.

I also bought 3 new sets of Pjs which I am in love with they are so cute I love the Disney ones that I got.

I also got 2 new shower gels I’m always buying shower gels from Avon as I love them so much I have lots of them already but I will always buy more.

And that is everything I bought, I just thought this would be a fun little post as I haven’t done a Haul in a while now and I love the things I got, thanks so much for reading.

KimmsBeautyy 

16 thoughts on “Avon Haul

Leave a Reply

