A New Start!

Hello everyone,

So in my last post I said I wanted to write different posts and that’s what today is about, as time goes on I will post about my life, makeup and my favourite things but today I just wanted to talk about some things that have happened to me recently  if that’s ok.

So for about a year and a half I have been looking for a job, I decided to leave college but that will be a whole different post, anyway after looking for a year and a half of looking and not getting anywhere it really started to knock my confidence so much, I didn’t believe in myself at all, so the other week my friend told me the shop next door to where she works was looking for some to work on till, so I took my cv in on a Monday morning I was shaking when I handed it in, like I said I’m not the most confident person but I got told I could have a 2 weeks trial to see how it would work out, I made so many mistakes but I still got offered the job and last week I did my first week of working!

Anyway the whole point in this post is to say never give up as you never know what could happen to you, it’s ok to be down and feel like your going nowhere in life because tomorrow it could all change for you, a bit of hope and luck can go a really long way if you believe in yourself.

I hope you like these lifestyle posts I have never done anything like this before but life is to short to worry about what others think of you, I love you all so much.

KimmsBeautyy 

10 thoughts on “A New Start!

  1. Hi girl, I know first hand how difficult it is. Being confident is not a given. That’s why I’m now seeing a career coach. It has helped me so much already. My confidence grows stronger every day and I’m at a point now, where I can really start dreaming about my future :). It’s a nice feeling. xoxo Sarah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

