Patisserie De Bain Review 

Hello lovelies,

So I was recently sent some products to try out from this lovely company which was very kind, I also just want to thank Rachel who I was in contact with.

Website: http://www.roseandcompany.com/sale

So they sent me 3 full sized products which I am so grateful for, they sent me a hand cream, body loation and a bath and shower cream.

Firstly let’s talk about how cute the packaging is I am in love with it!, they sent me the Sweet As Cherry Pie scent which is amazing I can’t get over it, I love cherry smelling perfumes/products so I am in love with this.

Now I don’t normally use body lotion but I know that I need to start using it  so this came as a perfect time for me, this made my skin feel so soft and hydrated and it has definitely improved my skin, I now use this everyday and I would definitely re purchase this product.

Next is the hand cream, I am a hand cream hoarder I love them so when I got a hand cream in a cherry scent I got really excited, this makes my hands feel so hydrated and soft, my hands have gone from feeling dry to really soft I can’t recommend this product enough you just need to try it and fall in love with it like I have.

The last thing I was sent is the bath and shower cream, I seem to own a lot of different bath things but none of them smell as good as this one I love the smell of this I definitely want to try more of the shower gels as I don’t want mine to ever run out it’s just so good.

I am so happy that I got to try and review these products, please check them out because they are so worth the money as I can’t fault them at all, thank you for all the amazing support and love you continue to give me on this account.

Love KimmsBeautyy 

10 thoughts on “Patisserie De Bain Review 

Leave a Reply

