Ask Kim

Hello lovelies,

So in celebration of hitting 100 followers I thought it would be nice to do a little simple Q and A, I asked for the questions on my instagram which is kimmsbeautyblog now let’s get started.

@zh_makeup asked: what’s your favourite drug store and high end brand and why?

A: My favourite drug store brand would have to be Maybelline as there products have never let me down and my favourite high end is Urban Decay as I love the naked 3 palette.

@simpllyme_ asked: why did you start a blog?

A: I started a blog as I was unhappy with my YouTube channel and I loved makeup and writing so I decided to create a blog were I could post reviews and I love it so much.

@bearbeautyoo asked: favourite Disney character?

A: I don’t really have one to be honest but my favourite Disney films are frozen, the lion king and I’ve recently seen moana and that was really good.

@thediaryofp asked: favourite everyday makeup essential?

A: It would have to be foundation as it makes me look a lot better I am quiet pale so it gives me a bit of colour to my face plus I have freckles and I hate them so it hides them as well.

@bbw.da.rc.ey asked: go to lipstick?

A: Deffintaly my mac lipstick in the shade velvet teddy it’s so good I really want to get more mac lipsticks but there isn’t a store in my town that sells it so I have to buy online, if you have any shade recommendations let me know in the comments please.

@beauty.liscious asked: if you could chose to only wear one makeup product for the rest of your life what would it be?

A: Again it would be foundation I think it just makes my whole makeup/ face look better with it.

@beautyandpizza asked: favourite Christmas song and movie?

A: For film its home alone I just love them films, and song is well I don’t really have a favourite I just like them all.

So I hope this helped you get to know me a little better. This also might be my last post for 2016, so if it is I love you and I hope you have a great Christmas and new year!

KimmsBeautyy 

Leave a Reply

