Tanya Burr Review

Hello lovelies,
So I have decide to review of my favourite Tanya Burr products as I just love them so much!

The first one is my Tanya lipstick in the shade Big Kiss which is a lovely red colour I was so happy to see my stores had the red shade in stock as I have been loving red lipsticks, this did not fail, it’s so nice and easy to apply, it also isn’t drying like some lipsticks can be, the colour stay was amazing as well it lasted on my lips for a good amount of hours with eating and drinking and it didn’t need re applying, defiantly want more of these lipsticks.

The next product is from her Christmas range and it’s the Baby Its Cold Outside set, in this you get a bronzer, blusher and a lipgloss, the bronzer in this palette is such an amazing colour it’s so pigmented and gives such a nice look, the highlighter is such a pretty colour again and it’s so pigmented I love it, I thought the lipgloss would be really sticky but it isn’t I love wearing with a lipstick.

The next product is one of the matte lips in the shade rhubarb and custard, for me I love matte lipsticks but sometimes they can be quiet drying so before applying this I do use a clear lip balm that helps my lips stayed hydrated, I love the colour and it’s easy to apply when I eat and drink it doesn’t stay on that much but that doesn’t matter as that happens with most lipsticks.

And the last product I am going to talk about is this eyeshadow palette in the shade Birthday Suit, I love eye shadows and this one is amazing, first I love the packaging as its so cute!, you also get a little heart mirror which is cute and then 4 colours, wow these are really pigmented and so natural looking as I don’t like to wear to much eye makeup and this is perfect for what I want.

So there’s my little Tanya burr review, also I want to do a Christmas Q and A so please comment some questions I can put in a blog post, thank you for reading!

Love KimmsBeauty 

4 thoughts on “Tanya Burr Review

Leave a Reply

