Favourite Red Lipsticks 

Hello lovelies,

So since the sun has gone and the rain has come I have been loving and buying lots of red lipsticks, none of them are high end although I would love a Mac red lipstick when I have the money, anyway here is a few lipsticks I have been loving.

So the first one is by Avon and its from the perfect reds collection in the shade Lava Love, this is very easy to apply and it’s such a pretty red colour it’s also not drying the only thing is when you eat and drink it comes of a lot and I have noticed during the day I do have to re apply it as the colour will sometimes fade but other then that I love it.

The next one is also from Avon and this is the perfectly matte I have reviewed this before, this is the shade Ruby Kiss it’s easy to apply, doesn’t come of when eating and drinking and lasts a really long time and it’s such an easy to wear shade.  

The next one is by Rimmel and this is The Only One Lipstick in the shade 810 one of a kind, this is a darker colour so I find it a bit harder to apply then the others but I love the finished look it’s also matte but it isn’t drying like some matte lipsticks are.

This next one is also by Rimmel and this is the Lasting Finish by Kate in the shade 51 Muse red, this one out of them all is the one I reach for the most I just love the shimmer it has to it and how it feels on as its not drying and so easy to wear.

This one is also by Rimmel in the shade 22, as you can tell I love Rimmel lipsticks they are so easy to apply and the colour lasts a really long time and dosent fade that much.

And the last one is by Makeup Revolution in the shade Lady, this one only cost me £1 which is so good, I found this easy to apply and I really liked the colour, it’s not as good as the others in lasting wise but for the price I would say it’s defiantly worth a try.

Thank you so much for reading this post

KimmsBeauty 

Instagram: kimmsbeautyblog

Twitter: KimmsBeauty 

4 thoughts on “Favourite Red Lipsticks 

Leave a Reply

