Birthday Haul

Hello lovelies,

So it was my birthday on the 27th October so I thought why not do a little haul blog.

Disclaimer: I am not trying to brag or show of in anyway I’m socked by the things I got.

So the first things that I can’t show you yet but can tell you about are concert tickets, so I got tickets to see little mix on the 28th October 2017 which is a day after my birthday I’m so excited to see them as I love their music so much, the next concert is Ariana on the 22nd May I’m beyond excited, since concerts are not cheap this has taken up most of my money as I have to pay for travel as well and I’m not going to have very much money for a while but oh well I can buy makeup anyday of the week, I can’t get tickets all the time! 

So from my best friend I got a me to you bear which says best friend on it it’s so cute I am in love with it!

Then she got me some socks which are very cute, yes I’m 21 I look about 12 years tho haha! 

She also got me a me to you friends certificate which is so cute, I want to get a frame for it!

She got me some more me to you things, a cup and a keyring these are so cute I just love them.

And then she got me a keyring with 21 in which my mum also got me so now I have 2!

From the rest of my family and friends I got money so I of course went shopping, my arms were hurting after as I didn’t realise how much I had bought but I never have a big sum of money so I went on a spree which doesn’t happen very often!

So let’s start of with primark, I got some of Gabriella’s new home range as I fell in love with it so thanks to my dad for buying me them.

The first one I got was the PJ set which is so cute!, this was £11 and on the top it says the time is meow which is so cute!

Then I got the dressing gown which was £16 it feels so soft, I don’t normally buy dressing gowns but I couldn’t resist this one as its cute!

I then got a pillow and mug, the pillow was £5 and the cup was £2 these are so cute.

I also got a little perfume from primark which is called Cherry Bomb it was only £2 and it smells amazing I wade my expecting it to be as good as it is.

I also got the Gabriella socks which are also cats, these were £2.50 for one pair, if you see her range in your store it’s defiantly worth a look.

The little mix book, I have been wanting this since it came out and since I had the money I decided to get it I’m so excited to read it!

I then got some of Zoellas sweet collection, I got the little bag, body cram and bath an shower milk so excited to use these.

I then got some new clothes which I don’t really buy as I never find any clothes that I like so I was supprised I bought them.

So first I got some new shoes from Shoe Zone as I needed some new boots I love these ones so much!

I then got some jeggings from h & m there just plain black, these are so comfy I would defiantly recommend these.

And the last clothing item is a baggy jumper from select it so soft and doesn’t cling, I want more of these.

I also got some books, the first one is called ill give you the sun I have read a Jandy Nelson book and I loved it.

Then I got some of zoellas book club books, the first one I got is frozen Charlotte I love horror films so I’m hoping I will like this, I then got I was here as this sounds like an amazing book and these were buy one get one half price. 

I also got if I was your girl as it was only £3.99 which I though was a really good price I’m so exited to do some reading.

I got the Ariana yours truly cd which I have been wanting for a while.

I got some DVDs so I got Louise live, me before you and pll season 6.

Thanks so much for reading this post sorry it’s so long, I love you all so much.

KimmsBeauty 

Leave a Reply

