My Favourite Foundations 

Hello lovelies,

So today I have decide to review a few of my favourite foundations as I love trying new foundations becuase I think it really sets your whole makeup look and if I have a foundation I love and love the look of it really does make me feel a lot more confident, so let’s get started.

Maybelline Fit Me

At first I didn’t really know what to expect from this but I decide to buy it and give it ago as lots of people told me it’s really good for oily skin which I have, when I applied this it was very easy to blend and didn’t take much effort, it really matches my skin tone and once it was fully applied it made my skin look less oily and more awake and bright if you have oily skin I would recommend giving this a try and I’ve also heard it’s perfect for summer, I would rate this 9/10 and I would re buy it, I got this for £6.

Rimmel Match Perfection

I was very impressed with the coverage of this foundation as its easy to build  up for a full coverage, this foundation made my skin look so good and natural like I hadn’t sepnt any time on it, the colour also matched my skin tone perfectly, it also says it has an invisible coverage which I would defiantly agree with, I only have positive thoughts for this foundation, I would rate this 10/10.

Maybelline Dream Velvet

I really like using this foundation as it gives me a really nice matte finish which looks flawless, I really like the colour of this foundation when it’s been applied as it gives me a natural look and looks like I haven’t spent anytime on my skin when it’s only taken a few minutes to apply, although I love this foundation I do have others I love more but this is a really nice foundation, I’d rate this 8/10. 

Maybelline Super Stay 24 Hour

When applied this foundation had no shine to it so I was please to seen it went matte on my skin which I was not expecting, I really like the colour of this foundation on my skin as it makes me look alive in the mornings and the coverage is so good, I’d rate this 10/10.

So there is a few foundations I have been loving recently, it’s also my birthday next week (Thursday) so I will try and do a birthday haul since I’m mostly getting money!

Thanks you for reading

KimmsBeautyy 

3 thoughts on “My Favourite Foundations 

Leave a Reply

