September Favourites

Hello lovelies,

So it’s that time of month again for my montly favourites, so I hope you enjoy reading.

My first favourite is gossip girl, I recently got season 3 and I can’t stop watching it, I remember when I first ever started watching this I didn’t really like it but the more I watched the more addicted I became and now I love it, it’s one of my favourite TV shows ever.

My next favourite is this Rimmel lipstick in the shade 22, I have been loving a red lipstick these past few weeks and this one is really easy to apply it also lasts a really long time even when you eat and drink, I love Rimmel lipsticks.

This is my Little Mix body mist, it smells amazing I love it so much it’s my new favourite body mist, the scent also lasts all day.

My next favourite is this MUA eye shadow palette, this is the hall of fame palette that contains 12 popular eyesahdows, I love these so much, it’s so easy to blend as well as them been really pigmented and the colour lasts all day and I don’t use an eye primer.

My next favourite are these dream dots that were kindly sent to me to review, I had a really bad break out this month so I put these on over night and in the morning the size of the spot had reduced every quickly, I would recommend these so anyone and I will be buying some more if I need them.

My favourite song for this month is by Niall Horan this town, I love his voice so much and I’m so excited to see what he brings out next.

Thank you so much for reading this blog post and I hope you really enjoyed it.

Love 

KimmsBeautyy

Instagram: kimmsbeautyblogg

Twitter: KimmsBeauty 

3 thoughts on “September Favourites

Leave a Reply

