Collective Haul 

Hello lovelies, 

So this weeks post is going to be a collective haul, I mostly do reviews on here so I’m going to try and do more different things so if you have any blog ideas then let me know. 

Disclaimer: I am not trying to brag or show of In anyway 


So th first product I bought was the maybelline fit me foundation, I have been wanting this for a while so I finally decided to pick it up, I got it from asda and it was only £4, I have used it a few times and I really like it.


Then I got the new maybelline eye shadow palette and this is the rock nudes, when I saw these colours I just knew I had to get it as I think I will get a lot of use out of this in winter and this was £9.99 from superdrug.


Then I got a Tanya burr nail varnish as I love Tanya’s range so much, this is in the shade frosting cupcakes, I haven’t tried this yet but I have some of her other nail polishes and I love them, this cost me £0.99 from superdrug which is so cheap!.


I also decided to get another foundation and this is the ideal faawless by Avon, I’ve tried Avon lipsticks before and I really liked them so I decided to pick a foundation and I can’t wait to try this product out, this cost me £4.50.


I got sent these dream dots to try out, I haven’t tried them yet but they cleans and dry the effected areas of your spots so when I have a bad break out I will be reaching for these.


I love little mix so I had to get the wish maker body mist, I really want to get the perfume as well but I love this bottle so much and it was £10 for superdrug.


I love getting magazines so much so I got the October galmour magazine as it was only £1 plus glamour is my favourite monthly magazine.


I got one of Tanya burrs Christmas gift sets as I love them so I went for the beautifully defined one, inside you get a liquid highlighter, powder highlighter, bronzer and eyeshaodws it’s so pretty I am in love with this, this cost me £11 from superdrug.


And the last thing and the best thing is the naked 3 palette, I have been wanting one of these palettes for ages but I’ve never saved up enough money but this time I did, I am in love with the colours and I really want to get more urban decay palettes now but I’m not sure which to get next, this cost me £38.50 and that’s the most I have ever spent on a makeup product.
I hope you all enjoyed reading this little haul, if you want to see a review on any of these products then just let me know.

I hope you all have an amazing week and thanks so much for reading.

KimmsBeautyy

10 thoughts on “Collective Haul 

Leave a Reply

