Blushers and bronzers

Hello lovelies, so this weeks review is going to be on my favourite blushes and bronzers I have tried. 


So the first product I’m going to talk about is the Essence silky touch blush, you can find this company in the wilkinsons stores.

So at first I was not sure about this product as it only cost me £1 so I didn’t think it would have much to offer but I was wrong, this blush is so pigmented, it’s applies so well it’s so easy to blend and the colour is amazing defiantly one of my favourite products right now 



So the next product is a Tanya burr product which I love, you can buy these from superdrug stores. 

In this palette you get a broker, blusher and a highlighter, the bronzer is such an amazing colour I have nearly used it all up so I will defiantly have to get another one of these, the blush is so pigmented it’s such a pretty colour and I haven’t used the highlighter that much yet, I would defiantly recommend this to anyone.



The next product is the Rimmel natural bronzer, it lasts all day without fading which I have found some bronzers tend to do in summer even with makeup spray on but this gives me a nice tanned look, I’ve had this for a while so I’m not really sure of the price but I love this bronzer and I will defiantly be check out more from Rimmel. 


The next product I’m going to talk about is blush and glow by collection, again I can not remember the price of this.

This contains one bronzer, one highlighter and two blushes, I use the bronzer for contouring as its super easy to blend and it’s such a nice colour, the highlighter is so pigmented and gives me a more of a wide a wake look, and the blush is really pigmented and a nice sutle colour for my skin, it’s such an amazing product.

So the next product is another bronzer and this is by I love makeup and I got this from superdrug for £4.99, wow this product is so pigmented it’s basically everything you would want from a bronzer puls look how pretty the packaging is this gets a rating of 10/10 from me.

I also have this blusher from the same company, this gives me a nice check finish and stops me from looking so pale, it’s so easy to blend in and gives a nice natural finished look, this will always been one of my favourite products.


Thank you so much for reading, I hope you have an amazing week

Kimms Beauty 

8 thoughts on “Blushers and bronzers

Leave a Reply

